-->

Wakefield Gilbert & Sullivan Society

Contact us

Please get in touch if you want to know more about the society. You can email contact@wakefieldgilbertandsullivan.org.uk and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate officer.

Alternatively you can contact the following officers directly:

Chairman: Gordon Fawcett - 01924 339538 or
chairman@wakefieldgilbertandsullivan.org.uk

Secretary: Jane Fawcett – 01924 339538 or
secretary@wakefieldgilbertandsullivan.org.uk

Ticket Secretary: Peter Bolton – 01924 362017
tickets@wakefieldgilbertandsullivan.org.uk

Business & Publicity: Jane and Gordon Fawcett
publicity@wakefieldgilbertandsullivan.org.uk

Patron’s Secretary: Jenny Grove
patrons@wakefieldgilbertandsullivan.org.uk

Webmaster: David Cooper – webmaster@wakefieldgilbertandsullivan.org.uk

Copyright © 2008 - 2010. Webmaster - David H Cooper. Powered by WordPress.
HostPapa uses 100% renewable energy. Admin.